Guiding principles

Our goals

To raise people with a global outlook, who have access to the best higher education and who are able to work in any country of their choosing. Not only to provide our students an international education and the ability to freely communicate in English, but also to instil in them a profound understanding and respect for the culture and history of others.

To help form individuals with advanced social skills, who are passionate, creative, active and success-minded. To offer our children limitless freedom to choose their path in life and the opportunity to realise their potential to the full.

Принципы

Alt

We believe that tearing children under 16 away from their families and their familiar environment has an extremely detrimental effect on their general, cultural and psychological development. That is why we create a platform for children to receive superb international education without leaving their home country.

Alt

We have the highest regard for native culture and the importance of it being fully perceived and appreciated by our children. That is why we operate on the model of supplementary, fostering respect for cultural and educational diversity.

Alt

We are convinced that monoculturalism is the main restricting factor in the global society of today. We see our goal in the development of a multicultural individual, investing European, American, Russian and other cultures into this concept. And we use English as a universal tool to achieve this aim.

Alt

Here at the Centre we maintain a free, open, positive and friendly environment that is comfortable and interesting for both children and adults alike. We respect and value individuality, we are happy to discuss any subject and support the interest our pupils display in the diversity the world around them.

Study at London Gates

Наши принципы

Цели

Воспитать людей с широким мировоззрением, имеющих доступ к лучшему высшему образованию и способных успешно работать в любой стране. Не только дать нашим ученикам международное образование и научить их свободно общаться на английском языке, но и привить глубокое понимание и уважение к культуре и истории других народов.

Сформировать неравнодушную, раскрепощённую, творческую, активную и ориентированную на успех личность с развитыми социальными навыками. Предоставить нашим детям неограниченную свободу выбора жизненного пути и возможность полностью реализовать свой потенциал

Принципы

Alt

Мы считаем, что длительное пребывание детей до 16 лет вдали от семьи и привычной среды крайне негативно влияет на их развитие – общее, культурное и психологическое. Поэтому мы создаём условия для того, чтобы дети, оставаясь на родине, могли получить западное образование

Alt

Мы высоко ценим культуру своей страны и важность её восприятия ребёнком в полном объёме, поэтому работаем в формате второго образования, формируя у ребёнка уважение к культурному и образовательному многообразию

Alt

Мы убеждены, что главным ограничителем в современном глобальном обществе является монокультурализм. Своей задачей мы видим воспитание мультикультурного человека, вкладывая в это понятие европейскую, американскую, российскую и другие культуры. В качестве универсального инструмента для достижения этой задачи мы используем английский язык

Alt

В Центре мы поддерживаем свободную, открытую, позитивную, дружескую атмосферу, в которой детям и взрослым комфортно и интересно. Мы с уважением относимся к личности каждого человека, открыты для обсуждения любых тем, поддерживаем проявление интереса ко всему многообразию мира у наших учеников

Учиться в London Gates